Task Force Members Task Force Members

S.no. Group:1 (2 Labs)
Start: Feb, 2013 End: Sep, 2014
Task Force Members
1 CSIR-NISCAIR

Dr. Manoj Kumar Patairiya, Director
91-11- 25846024, 25848385 (Pusa)
91-11- 26517059, 26515837 (SV Marg)

Mr. S. N. Gulia
91-11- 25841807 
fao@niscair.res.in
Mr. Mukesh Pund (Member Convenor)
91-11- 26560141, 43, 65 ext. 126
 mukeshpund@niscair.res.in
2 CSIR-NISTADS Dr. Yogesh Suman
yogeshsuman@nistads.res.in,yogesh.nistads@gmail.com
011-25843119
Mr. Bharvi Dutt
bharvi@nistads.res.in
  Group:2 (12 Labs)
Start: April, 2013 End: March, 2015
Task Force Members
3 CSIR-CBRI Dr. B. Singh
singhb122000@yahoo.com
01332-283481
4 CSIR-CDRI Sh. Suman Mallik
sumanmallik@cdri.res.in
0522-2613812k
5 CSIR-CECRI Dr. N. Meyyappan
nmeyy@cecri.res.in
04565-241525
9442221467
6 CSIR-CFTRI Mr. Ragavan I
fostis@cftri.res.in
09449066364
7 CSIR-NIO Mr. Satya Ranjan Sahu
satya@nio.org
0832-2450370
8 CSIR-NPL Mr. N.K. Wadhwa
nkwnpl@gmail.com
011-45608598,45609411
9 CSIR-CRRI Ms Neera Aggarwal
neera.crri@gmail.com
011-26311948 extn. 300
Mrs. Mitali Mohapatra
mitali.crri@gmail.com
011-26311948 extn. 300
10 CSIR-NIIST Ms. Nishy P
nishy@niist.res.in
0471-2515293
11 CSIR-NEERI Ms. Poonam Prasad
p_prasad@neeri.res.in
09823351318
12 CSIR-IHBT Mr. Mukhtiar Singh
msingh@ihbt.res.in
9418184358
13 CSIR-AMPRI Mr. R.S Ahirwar
rsahrirwar@ampri.res.in
09425672476
Mr. A.K. Singh
aksingh@ampri.res.in
09424446550
14 CSIR-IIIM Mr. Abdul Rahim
arahim@iiim.ac.in
0191-2569025
  Group:3 (13 Labs)
Start: April, 2014 End: March 2016
Task Force Members
15 CSIR-NML Dr. N.G. Goswami
ngg1@rediffmail.com
9431133102
16 CSIR M Complex Mr. P Suresh
library@csirmc.res.in
044-22541687
17 CSIR-IGIB Dr. Jyoti Yadav
j.yadav@igib.res.in
9971157809
18 CSIR-IMTECH Dr. KPS Sengar
kps@imtech.res.in
9417397688
19 CSIR-IICT

Sh. SJD Varaprasad
varaprasad@iict.res.in
9440802796

20 CSIR-CEERI Mr. PVL Reddy
pvlrceeri@gmail.com
9413111265
21 CSIR-NGRI

Dr. R.K. Tiwari
tiwari54@gmail.com
040-27012848 extn. 2412 , 9866683450

22 CSIR-SERC Mr. R. D. Satish Kumar
rdskumar@serc.res.in
9444743362
23 CSIR-NAL Mr. Satya Ranjan Dey
srdey@nal.res.in
24 CSIR-IICB Mr. N. C. Ghosh
ncg@csiriicb.in
9432248877
25 CSIR-NBRI Dr. Sudershan Kumar
sudershank@hotmail.com
0522-2297814
26 CSIR-CGCRI Mr. Chandana Patra 
cpatra@cgcri.res.in
09831035110
27 CSIR-IIP Mr. Suryadev Kumar
suryadev@iip.res.in
0135-2525726
  Group:4 (12 Labs)
Start: April, 2015 End: March, 2017
Task Force Members
28 CSIR-CIMFR Mr.B.R. Panduranga
sakurampandu@yahoo.com
0326-2296014
29 CSIR-NEIST Dr. Jatin Kalita
jatin_kalita@rrljorhat.res.in
09435557824
30 CSIR-IITR Mr. Nikhil Garg
nikhil@iitr.res.in
0522-2615982
31 CSIR-NCL Dr. Sunita Barve
sunitabarve@gmail.com, sa.barve@ncl.res.in
020-25902034
32 CSIR-CSMCRI  
33 CSIR-CCMB Dr. Rakesh K Mishra
mishra@ccmb.res.in
040-27192658
34 CSIR-IMMT Dr. Debi Prasad Sandha
dpsandha@immt.res.in
0674-2379470
35 CSIR-CLRI Mr G Chandrasekar
chandrag@clri.res.in
044-24401052
36 CSIR-CSIO A.K.Shukla
akshukla@csio.res.in
0172-2658208
37 CSIR-HQ Dr. Sudeep Kumar
sk@csir.res.in
011-23316748
38 CSIR-CIMAP Dr. Ashok sharma
ashoksharma@cimap.res.in
39 CSIR-CMERI Mr. Rajesh P Barnwal
r_barnwal@cmeri.res.in, barnwal.r@gmail.com
09832726694