Nodal Officers Nodal Officers

Sno. Group:1 (2 Labs)
Start: Feb, 2013 End: Sep, 2014
Nodal Officers
1 CSIR-NISCAIR Ms. Shobhana Viz
shobhana@niscair.res.in
011-26516672
2 CSIR-NISTADS Dr. Yogesh Suman
yogeshsuman@nistads.res.in, yogesh.nistads@gmail.com
011-25843119
  Group:2 (12 Labs)
Start: April, 2013 End: March, 2015
Nodal Officers
3 CSIR-CBRI Dr. S.K. Senapati
senapati@cbri.res.in
01332-283452
4 CSIR-CDRI Sh. Suman Mallik
sumanmallik@cdri.res.in
0522-2613812
5 CSIR-CECRI Dr. G Radhakrishnan
radha@cecri.res.in
6 CSIR-CFTRI Mr. Ragavan I
fostis@cftri.res.in
7 CSIR-NIO Mr. Satya Ranjan Sahu
satya@nio.org
0832-2450370
8 CSIR-NPL Mr. N.K. Wadhwa
nkwnpl@gmail.com
011-45608598,45609411
9 CSIR-CRRI Mrs. Pawan Chhabra
chhabra.crri@nic.in
10 CSIR-NIIST Ms. Nishy P
nishy@niist.res.in
0471-2515293
11 CSIR-NEERI Mr. Rajesh Kumar Lohiya
rk_lohiya@neeri.res.in
9422824826
12 CSIR-IHBT Mr. Mukhtiar Singh
msingh@ihbt.res.in
9418184358
13 CSIR-AMPRI Mr. R.S Ahirwar
rsahrirwar@ampri.res.in
09425672476
Mr. A.K. Singh
aksingh@ampri.res.in
09424446550
14 CSIR-IIIM Mr. Abdul Rahim
arahim@iiim.ac.in
0191-2569025
  Group:3 (13 Labs)
Start: April, 2014 End: March 2016
Nodal Officers
15 CSIR-NML Dr. N.G. Goswami
ngg1@rediffmail.com
9431133102
16 CSIR M Complex Mr. P Suresh
library@csirmc.res.in
044-22541687
17 CSIR-IGIB Dr. Jyoti Yadav
j.yadav@igib.res.in
9971157809
18 CSIR-IMTECH Dr. KPS Sengar
kps@imtech.res.in
9417397688
19 CSIR-IICT Dr. SJD Varaprasad
varaprasad@iict.res.in
20 CSIR-CEERI Mr. PVL Reddy
pvlrceeri@gmail.com
9413111265
21 CSIR-NGRI Mr. G. Ashok Kumar
library@ngri.res.in
9391000562
22 CSIR-SERC Mr. R. D. Satish Kumar
rdskumar@serc.res.in
9444743362
23 CSIR-NAL Mrs. Jayashree S
jay@nal.res.in
24 CSIR-IICB Mr. N. C. Ghosh
ncg@csiriicb.in
9432248877
25 CSIR-NBRI Dr. Sudershan Kumar
sudershank@hotmail.com
0522-2297814
26 CSIR-CGCRI Mr. Chandana Patra 
cpatra@cgcri.res.in
09831035110
27 CSIR-IIP Mr. D.K. Pandey
dkpandey@iip.res.in
09412931836
  Group:4 (12 Labs)
Start: April, 2015 End: March, 2017
Nodal Officers
28 CSIR-CIMFR Mr.B.R. Panduranga
sakurampandu@yahoo.com
0326-2296014
29 CSIR-NEIST Dr. Jatin Kalita
jatin_kalita@rrljorhat.res.in
09435557824
30 CSIR-IITR Mrs. Rajni Ahirwar
rajshreeaman@yahoo.com
0522-2615982
31 CSIR-NCL Dr. Sunita Barve
sunitabarve@gmail.com, sa.barve@ncl.res.in
020-25902034
32 CSIR-CSMCRI  
33 CSIR-CCMB Dr. Rakesh K Mishra
mishra@ccmb.res.in
040-27192658
34 CSIR-IMMT Dr. Debi Prasad Sandha
dpsandha@immt.res.in
0674-2379470
35 CSIR-CLRI Mr G Chandrasekar
chandrag@clri.res.in
044-24401052
36 CSIR-CSIO Ms. Asha Rani
csio_lib@csio.res.in, ashaarora07@gmail.com
9530647123
37 CSIR HQRS Mrs. Renu Pandey
library@csir.res.in
011-23316719
38 CSIR-CIMAP Dr. Ashok Sharma
ashoksharma@cimap.res.in
39 CSIR-CMERI Mr. Rajesh P Barnwal
r_barnwal@cmeri.res.in, barnwal.r@gmail.com
09832726694